About Us

Corporate vision---to become the world's leading supplier of car refrigerator and technology leader

In terms of strategic positioning

Company is committed to became has world level of skin of suppliers, integration company marketing, and technology, and service, and management and the culture of integrated resources and advantage, building to customer service--products development--provides system solution programme for core of organization institutions, implementation to meet personalized service for based of competition strategy, achieved company became domestic industry first brand, occupies domestic highest market share and has strong international competitiveness of strategy target.


In terms of staff training

"For the industry to bring progress" and "work together to create, share results" as the core, and build a cooperative enterprise, science and technology enterprises, innovative enterprises. Strengthening organization construction and improving organizational efficiency, active organizations, active employees. Manufacturing first-class products, providing first-class service, first-class brand cast, cultivate first-class talent, to create first-class enterprises, making a first-class contribution.


Our guiding principles are

"People-oriented, sincerity-oriented" business ethics and the "advanced technology" the scientific spirit, seeking progress, creating value for society, to contribute to the national, working for staff development and well-being, to provide high quality technical services and high-tech products, promoting the development of customer.

关于北方

企业愿景---致力于成为世界一流的车载冰箱供应商和应用技术的引领者



在战略定位上

公司致力于成为具有世界水平的皮化供应商,整合公司营销、技术、服务、管理及文化的综合资源与优势,构建以客户服务——产品研发——提供系统解决方案为核心的组织机构,实施以满足个性化服务为基础的竞争战略,实现公司成为国内行业第一品牌,占有国内最高市场份额并具有较强国际竞争力的战略目标。

在员工培养上

公司坚持“以德为先,人尽其才”的用人原则和管理理念; “认同公司、认同自我、和谐共进”作为员工共同的行为准则,形成了以“平等、公正、创新、民主”为基本内涵的组织伦理,“敬业、沟通、自律”为基本内涵的主导舆论,提升员工的责任意识、沟通能力与协作技巧,促进团队合作精神,以实现“发展企业发展人”的人力资源管理目标。

我们的梦想是

以“为行业为人带来进步”和 “携手创造、共享成果”的为核心,打造合作的企业、科技的企业、创新的企业。强化组织建设,提高组织效率,激活组织,激活员工。生产一流的产品,提供一流的服务,铸就一流的品牌,培养一流的人才,打造一流的企业,作出一流的贡献。

我们的指导原则是

“以人为本,以诚为本”的企业道德与“科技领先”的科研精神,谋求行业的进步,为社会创造价值,为民族做贡献,为员工的发展和幸福而努力,为客户提供优质的技术服务和高科技产品,促进客户发展。