Affiliate north

Join Northern Electronics, business risk-free

Coca Cola series:

1). supporting a generation;
2). purchasing 2-100 rebate 10%;100-500 set more than return 15%;500 return 20% (supports cumulative)
(For example party of policy is 2-100 returned points 10%, 100-500 Taiwan returned points 15%, 500 above returned points 20%; so if b in purchase di2-100 Taiwan of when enjoy each sold 1 Taiwan on has can took 10% of returned points, if one day b sold to 101th Taiwan of when, so received down of products b are can enjoy 15% of returned points, while you front sale of 100 Taiwan party also will according to 15% of returned points to to b. )
3). less than 500 units free of unwanted (if b activities, need for party support, you need to party b 15 days notice before the stock (stock number and need to stock the product model), if the number is below 500, then party a can unconditionally carry out stock, if the estimated number of over 500, you will need to renegotiate. )
4). If you need to use your own brand, you can contact party a in consultation and cooperation.


Cool North series:

1). supporting a generation;
2). purchase 1-49; 50-500; more than 500 different at wholesale prices (supports cumulative)
(For example a paragraph products 1-49 Taiwan of wholesale price is 278 Yuan, 50-500 Taiwan of wholesale price 264 Yuan, 500 Taiwan above of is 250 Yuan; if you first times purchase 20 Taiwan, second times purchase is 20 Taiwan, but third times and purchase has 10 Taiwan, so you of total purchase Taiwan number is 50 Taiwan, cumulative is can enjoy 50-500 Taiwan Zhijian of wholesale prices; so we will put front 40 Taiwan of price also by 50-500 of wholesale price calculation, Previous post will verify good rebates to your account)
3). less than 500 units free of unwanted (if b activities, need for party support, you need to party b 15 days notice before the stock (stock number and need to stock the product model), if the number is below 500, then party a can unconditionally carry out stock, if the estimated number of over 500, you will need to renegotiate. )
4). If you need to use your own brand, you can contact party a in consultation and cooperation.

Contact person: Mr Jiang
Contact: 13957536829
QQ:575389698

加盟北方

加盟北方电子,生意零风险


可口可乐系列:
1).支持一件代发;
2).进货量2-100台返点10%;100-500台返点15%;500台以上返点20%(支持累积)
(例如甲方的政策是2-100返点10%,100-500台返点15%,500以上返点20%;那么如果乙方在购买第2-100台的时候享受每卖掉1台就有可以拿10%的返点,如果有一天乙方卖到第101台的时候,那么接下去的产品乙方都可以享受15%的返点,同时您前面售卖的100台甲方也会按照15%的返点给到乙方。)
3).500台以内可以免费压货(如果乙方有活动安排,需要甲方支持,则需要乙方在15天之前通知甲方备货(备货的数量以及需要备货的产品型号),若数量是在500台以下的,则甲方可以无条件进行备货,如果预估数量超过500台,则需要再次协商。)
4).如果需要用自己的品牌,可以联系甲方协商合作。

诺思酷系列:
1).支持一件代发;
2).进货量1-49台;50-500台;500台以上批发价不同(支持累积)
(例如一款产品1-49台的批发价是278元,50-500台的批发价264元,500台以上的是250元;如果您第一次购买20台,第二次购买也是20台,但是第三次又购买了10台,那么您的总购买台数是50台,累积是可以享受50-500台之间的批发价格;那么我们会把前面40台的价格也按50-500的批发价计算,前面的差价会核实好返款到您的账户上)
3).500台以内可以免费压货(如果乙方有活动安排,需要甲方支持,则需要乙方在15天之前通知甲方备货(备货的数量以及需要备货的产品型号),若数量是在500台以下的,则甲方可以无条件进行备货,如果预估数量超过500台,则需要再次协商。)
4).如果需要用自己的品牌,可以联系甲方协商合作。


联系人:蒋先生

联系方式:13957536829

QQ:575389698